High Holy Days Schedule

 

Holiday Schedule 5778, 2017

Rosh Hashanah

Wednesday, September 20

Evening service………… 7:15 pm

Thursday, September 21

Preliminary Service   8:30 am

Shacharis………………… 9:00 am

Torah Reading………… 10:00 am

Sermon…………………. 10:45 am

Musaf…………………… 11:15 am

Recess……………………. 1:15 pm

Tashlich………………….. 6:15 pm

Minchah…………………. 7:00 pm

Maariv……………………. 7:15 pm

Friday, September 22

Preliminary Service……. 8:30 am

Shacharis………………… 9:00 am

Torah Reading………… 10:00 am

Sermon…………………. 10:45 am

Musaf…………………… 11:15 am

Saturday, September 29

Morning service……….. 9:20 am

Yom Kippur

Friday, September 30

Kol Nidre………………… 7:00 pm

Maariv……………………. 7:45 pm

Saturday, October 12

Preliminary Service……. 9:00 am

Shacharis………………… 9:30 am

Torah Reading………… 10:30 am

Sermon…………………. 11:15 am

Yizkor……………………. 11:45 am

Musaf…………………… 12:15 pm

Recess……………………. 2:30 pm

Minchah…………………. 5:45 pm

Neilah…………………….. 6:45 pm

Shofar……………………. 7:45 pm

Sukkos

Thursday, October 5

Morning Service……….. 9:20 am

Friday, October 6

Morning Service……….. 9:20 am

Saturday, October 7

Morning Service……… 9:20 a.m.

Shemini Atzeres

Thursday, October 12

Morning Service……….. 9:20 am

Yizkor……………………. 11:00 am

Musaf…………………… 11:40 am

Simchas Torah

Friday, October 13

Morning Service……….. 9:20 am